Division VPs

The Division VPs are your first line of assistance at CSLL.  If the Division VP cannot answer your question directly, he or she will direct you to the appropriate person.

Division Board Member Email Address
Juniors/Intermediates Pending vpjrs@csll.org
Majors Christina Dowell vpmjrs@csll.org
Minors Rick Boddie vpaaa@csll.org
A-Ball (Machine Pitch) Mike Stehlik vpa@csll.org
T-Ball (Regular and Coach-Pitch) Shannon Taylor vptball@csll.org


External links are provided for reference purposes. Central Springfield Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Central Springfield Little League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play