2019-2020 Board of Directors

Officers for 2019-2020 Year

Position Board Member Email Address
President Marc Dolphin president@csll.org
VP of Admin Tara Suga execvpadmin@csll.org
VP of Baseball Operations Andre Robertson execvpbaseball@csll.org
VP of Facilities Jim Dreier execvpfacilities@csll.org
Treasurer Rick Boddie treasurer@csll.org
Secretary Shannon Taylor secretary@csll.org
Chief Umpire Ralph Posey chiefumpire@csll.org
Player Agent Tara Suga playeragent@csll.org


Remaining Board Members

Blake Arrington
Stacie Capers
Courtney Colbert
Rich Denny
Tyler Lambert
Ken Ohlson
James Shappell
Mike Stehlik
Denise Winston

External links are provided for reference purposes. Central Springfield Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Central Springfield Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play