In this section, find more information about the governance of Central Springfield Little League, our Board of Directors, and Division Vice Presidents.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

2021 Division Vice Presidents

Governance Documents

COVID-19 Documents

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Officers for 2021-2022 Year

Position Board Member Email Address
President Courtney Colbert
VP of Admin Holly Ward / Tara Suga
VP of Baseball Operations Mike Stehlik
VP of Facilities Jim Dreier
Treasurer Rick Boddie
Secretary Shannon Taylor
Chief Umpire Ralph Posey
Player Agent Tara Suga / Holly Ward


Remaining Board Members

Blake Arrington
Melissa Busskohl
Jeff Carroll
Tyler Lambert
James Shappell
Mike Versace
Randy Wheeler

Division VPs

The Division VPs are your first line of assistance at CSLL.  If the Division VP cannot answer your question directly, he or she will direct you to the appropriate person.

Division Board Member Email Address
Juniors/Intermediates Courtney Colbert
Majors Tara Suga
Minors Rick Boddie
A-Ball (Machine Pitch) Shannon Taylor
T-Ball (Regular and Coach-Pitch) Jeff Carroll



Name Last Modified Size Actions

External links are provided for reference purposes. Central Springfield Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Central Springfield Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play